Contact Us

HOURS OF OPERATIONS:

The Grenfell Campus Student Union is open regular hours 8:30am – 4:30pm week days.   GCSU has an open door policy so there is no need to make an appointment.  Drop by anytime.  If you wish to contact us in advance, please call 637-6200-Ext 7184 or by email at kdwiseman@grenfell.mun.ca

COUNCIL CONTACTS

To call any of the following Grenfell Campus numbers, please dial 637-6200 then the appropriate extension.

Grenfell Campus Student Union Phone Numbers:

Sofia Descalzi President (709) 637-6132 sdescalzi@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276 E
Alex Wicks Vice-President Academic (709) 637-7186 aawicks@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276 H
Mary Feltham Vice-President Executive (709) 637-7187 mbfeltham@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276 I
Sara Langer Vice-President External (709) 637-7188 sllanger@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276 K
Kirk Wiseman General Manager (709) 637-7184 kdwiseman@grenfell.mun.ca AS276 B
Josephine Belbin Business Manager (709) 637-6225 jbelbin@grenfell.mun.ca AS276 C
Valerie Simms-Anderson Events and Liquor Services Coordinator (709) 637-7185 vsimmsanderson@grenfell.mun.ca AS276 L

 

GCSU General Office 637-6200 ext. 5367
GCSU Fax 637-6254
GCSU Backlot 637-6200 ext. 2045

IMPORTANT NUMBERS

Canadian Federation of Students (709)737-3204
HealthLine (Newfoundland and Labrador) Dial ’811′ or 1-888-709-2929
Mental Health Crisis Line (24 Hour Toll Free) 1-888-737-4668
Mental Health & Addictions Services 637-4506
Newfoundland Gays and Lesbians for Equality (709) 753-4297
Sexual Health Centre 1-877-666-9847
Sexual Assault Crisis Line 1-800-726-2743
Transition House 634-4198
Western Regional School of Nursing 637-5000 ext. 5489
Nursing Society Office 637-5000 ext. 6901