Contact

Street Address

Grenfell Campus Student Union
Memorial University
20 University Drive
Corner Brook, NL A2H 5G4
Canada

Mailing Address

Grenfell Campus Student Union
Memorial University
PO Box 2000
Corner Brook, NL A2H 6P9
Canada

Social Media

Name Title Phone Number Email Room
Matt Howse President 709-639-4308 mhowse@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276E
Nicole Falle Vice-President, Academic 709-637-6200 x.7186 nfalle@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276H
Mary Feltham Vice-President, Executive 709-637-6200 x.7187 mbfeltham@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276I
Faune Torres Vice-President, External 709-637-6200 x.7188 litt556@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276K
Abigail Amo Councillor at Large 709-637-6200 x.5367 aoamo@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Kendice Armstrong Councillor at Large 709-637-6200 x.5367 kkarmstrong@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Hannah Jenkins Councillor at Large 709-637-6200 x.5367 hdjenkins@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Edwina Lartey Councillor at Large (Nursing Rep) 709-637-6200 x.5367 edwinal@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Kryston Munnings Councillor at Large 709-637-6200 x.5367 kmunnings@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Tiffany Roberts Councillor at Large 709-637-6200 x.5367 tgroberts@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
Alberto Nunez Teijeiro Councillor at Large 709-637-6200 x.5367 anunezteijei@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276F
 Kirk Wiseman General Manager 709-637-6200 x.7184 kdwiseman@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276B
 Josephine Belbin Business Manager 709-639-6200 x.6225 jbelbin@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276C
Valerie Simms-Anderson Events and Liquor Services Coordinator 709-637-6200 x.7185 vsimmsanderson@grenfell.mun.ca AS 276L
GCSU General Office 709-637-6200 x.5367 AS 276F
GCSU Boardroom 709-637-6200 x.5366 AS 276G
GCSU Backlot 709-639-4304 AS 1st floor
Canadian Federation of Students 709-737-3204
Name Phone Number
Main Phone line 709-637-6200
Administration & Finance 709-637-6233
Art Gallery Attendant 709-637-6209
Bookstore 709-637-6264
Bursar’s Office 709-637-6299
Campus Enforcement & Patrol (CEP) 709-637-6210
CEP Emergency Number 709-637-2888
Health Services (AS243) 709-637-7919
Library 709-637-6236
Registrar’s Office 709-637-6298
Student Housing Office 709-637-6266
Student Services 709-637-6232
Vice President Grenfell Campus 709-637-6231
Name Phone Number
Community Mental Health Initiative 709-634-4117
Corner Brook Women’s Centre 709-639-8522
Kids Help Phone 1-800-668-6868
Mental Health Crisis Line 1-888-737-4668
NL Health Line 1-888-709-2929
Sexual Health Centre 1-877-666-9847
Sexual Assault Crisis Line 1-800-726-2743
Violence Prevention West 709-634-6606
Willow House Crisis Line 709-634-4198
Name Phone Number
Counselling 709-637-5000 ext. 5377
General Office 709-637-5000 ext. 5489
Library 709-637-5000 ext. 5395
Residence Services 709-637-5000 ext. 5235
Nursing Society Office 709-637-5000 ext. 6901

any questions?